Micah Reed Box Set 1 2017-05-30T08:08:51+00:00
Micah Reed Box Set 1
Series: Micah Reed
Genre: Thriller
Tag: Thriller-Category
Publisher: Royal Arch Books
Publication Year: 2017
Nailgun Messiah, Sallow City, and Blood Thief, all in one discounted box set!
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from GoodReads
About the Book

Save 25% on the cost of the first three books in the series!

A devoted cult member. An unforgiving leader. One man’s last chance to save his sister…

Micah Reed has a knack for ticking off the wrong people at the wrong time. When his latest attempt to do the right thing angers some drug dealers, he takes refuge in the sleepy mountain town of Nederland. He plans on finding his sister Magda and disappearing into obscurity with her. Micah is in for a big surprise…

When he learns his sister lives on a commune, Micah immediately butts heads with Lilah, the ever-watchful woman in charge. As the cult leader turns her menacing attentions toward him, Micah senses an even greater threat that no one else sees coming…

Can he convince Magda to flee to safety before it’s too late, or will he lose her forever in the

Micah Reed Box Set 1 is the first three books in the Micah Reed series, a set of edge-of-your-seat thrillers. If you like complex characters, realistic dialogue, and layers upon layers of suspenseful tension, then you’ll love Jim Heskett’s cult classics in the making.

Please Note: this box set is not available in print. For print, see the individual books

Look Inside