Micah Reed Box Set 2 2017-11-30T08:38:40+00:00
Micah Reed Box Set 2

Three more thrillers in Micah's adventure...

Order Now!
About the Book

Betray his own, or go down with the ship? No one should have to make this terrible choice.

Mike isn’t exactly a good guy. He’s trapped, working for ruthless drug dealers. He does things he’s not proud of and his life is one treacherous encounter after another. Bust the real danger is only beginning…

One unlucky night, a deadly and pulse-pounding experience gives him a chance at a new life. To start over somewhere else, with the clean slate of a new identity. But he’ll have to blow up his current life to make it work. He’ll have exactly one chance to succeed, or he’s going to die trying…

The second Micah Reed box set combines the novels SNITCH, STONE DEEP, and CATCH AND RELEASE into one combined eBook.

Series: Micah Reed
Genre: Thriller
Tag: Thriller-Category
Order Now
Buy from Amazon
Buy from GoodReads